To Glorify God | To Grow in Faith | To Give in Service | Together in Christ
Grace Lutheran Church, Hatfield, Pa.

 

Staff

Pastor 150 x 150
Rev. David Lutcher, Pastor
Phone: 215-855-4676 (office); 215-723-5754 (home); 215-512-0489 (cell)
Email: dclutcher@comcast.net

 

PATTY 150 x 150
Patti Kennedy, Secretary
Phone: 215-855-4676
Email: pattikennedy2@verizon.net

 

Ken 150 x 150
Ken Delmar, Minister of Music
Email: jkdelmar@verizon.net

 

 

Glenda 150 x 150
Glenda Wismer, Director of Stepping Stones Nursery School and Day Care Center
Phone: 215-368-2052
Email: Steppingstonesoffice@verizon.net

 

 


2016 Church Council

2016 council

Back Row L to R:

  • Tami Sarm, Treasurer, Growing In God’s Grace. Email tamisarm@hotmail.com
  • Karen Seiler – Stepping Stones Finances. Email karens@seilerfive.com
  • Bonnie Stangl – Secretary, Communication Team, WELCA, Laymen Playmen. Email bjkstangl@verizon.net
  • Joanne Moyer – Building Team. Email moyerj047@gmail.com
  • Jeff Feist – Stepping Stones. Email Jfeist2008@gmail.com
  • Robert Reilly – Vice President, Finance. Email reilly2085@aol.com

Front Row L to R:

  • Al Lund – Property Team, Mutual Ministry. Email 1allund@comcast.net
  • Frank Stone II -President. Email frankstoneii@yahoo.com
  •  Bob Kaler – Cemetery Committee. Email rlkaler@verizon.net
  • Kathy Stawasz – Worship & Music, Email kathystawasz@gmail.com
  • Carol MacDonald – Giving in Service, InReach. Email macdonald225@comcast.net
  • Kay Deussing – Stewardship No email